If you haven’t used your account in 30 days, it will be automatically Paused.
You will receive an email notification letting you know your account status has been changed to Paused.
Don’t worry! If you begin working and receiving earnings again, you will be re-activated and able to take advantage of our services.
Please reach out to our Support Team if you have any further questions.